Testimonials / Guest Book



On Sat Mar 2 21:12:23 UTC 2024, King's electronic repair. wrote:

Very professional and reliable company. Top quality brand. They do what is promised!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5G from .

On Sat Mar 2 5:06:12 UTC 2024, Jose wrote:

I couldn’t be more happier at first I had my doubts but just after a day and a half my wife’s phone was unlocked I’m going to recommend this website to everyone and will be using it again very soon

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 13 Pro from .

On Sat Mar 2 0:00:11 UTC 2024, Aaron wrote:

Love these guys they have fast and quick service no scan at all my phone was unlocked the next day

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra from .

On Fri Mar 1 22:41:43 UTC 2024, Htm336 wrote:

Amazing service. Unlock was delivered in under the advertised time. Would Definitely recommend. :-) Phone: Iphone 12 pro max locked to cricket mobile (USA)

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max from .

On Thu Feb 29 10:38:57 UTC 2024, Kyle wrote:

Although it took about 10 days including weekends the phone is perfectly unlocked I'm working on another Network and the phone didn't have to be fulfilled excellent service it's my phone unlock it and they do

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max from .

On Wed Feb 28 19:29:23 UTC 2024, Luis F wrote:

This was my second attempt with Unlockbase, both trying to unlock Metro by T-Mobile devices, the first with a OnePlus Nord N30 5G, without success, I was wondering if they couldn't unlock Metro devices, since they gave me my money back. I gave another chance with a galaxy s23 FE metro branded too and in less than 2 days they managed to unlock it remotely. Definitely recommend!!!!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S23 FE SM8450 from .

On Wed Feb 28 3:00:38 UTC 2024, Chathuranga wrote:

Excellent work ?

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 11 from .

On Wed Feb 28 1:04:22 UTC 2024, JS-Unlock wrote:

The service worked perfectly and was fast and easy.

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G Play (2021) from .

On Wed Feb 28 0:40:34 UTC 2024, Tad wrote:

Right on time. I received a date when it would be unlocked and they hit the mark will definitely do business with again Great job guys

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto One from .

On Tue Feb 27 17:27:01 UTC 2024, Daniel Patram wrote:

Highly recommend the use of this service. they're affordable and efficient.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S20 Fan Edition 5G from .

On Thu Feb 22 22:53:02 UTC 2024, Malango Kachingwe wrote:

The professionalism and turn around was wonderful I enjoyed it and will recommend this site. The prices where also very competitive.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 6S Plus from .

On Thu Feb 22 20:08:07 UTC 2024, Juan wrote:

The best site. No one can beat the price and time.

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G 5G from .

On Wed Feb 21 23:18:48 UTC 2024, Eduardo Rosario wrote:

This phone unlock website is awesome, they unlocked my iPhone is just 2 minutes or less and at a really convenience cost. Highly recommended!

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 8 Plus from .

On Mon Feb 19 19:42:09 UTC 2024, N. Lazar wrote:

In less than 2 days my S23 was unlocked, awesome! Thanks!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra from .

On Sun Feb 18 20:28:54 UTC 2024, Cindy wrote:

customer service is excellent -- while the instructions were confusing, they answered right away and provided a simple route -- says my phone is unlocked now. bravo. Cindy

About the unlock of his/her Nokia 2760 from .

On Sun Feb 18 16:35:02 UTC 2024, Ronald W K wrote:

Bought a used paid for xfinity iphone SE 2022, had a clean IMEI but I I failed to check sim lock. To avoid driving waiting calling checking in an xfinity office I researched, saw excellent reviews for UnlockBase, paid the price of a burger and big beer fee and less than a day and a half SIM UNLOCK! Just can not get any easier. 100% 5 Star.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone SE 3 (2022) from .

On Sun Feb 18 0:50:13 UTC 2024, JRod wrote:

I don’t trust sites but I didn’t mind spending $29 to see if I could get a Galaxy S9+ factory unlocked that was given to me by another person. I ordered on Friday after at 3 and thought I would have to wait until the following Monday. Fortunately it came in Saturday afternoon! I don’t know about newer phones or iPhones but this worked for me!! Very satisfied

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus from .

On Sat Feb 17 11:47:20 UTC 2024, Malik Waqas Awan wrote:

My iPhone 13 pro Mex Feqtury Unlocked Withing 1 Week I M Very Satisfied best Service

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max from .

On Thu Feb 15 14:47:05 UTC 2024, Michelle wrote:

Great service and great price. Another site I went to before I found this one charged over $100. I had these guys unlock 3 iPhones (12) from Xfinity with absolutely no issues.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone SE 2 (2020) from .

On Thu Feb 15 14:28:48 UTC 2024, Dalma wrote:

Great site . I have unlocked an iPhone and a Samsung Note 20 both were on AT&T with minimum fuss. Keep up the good work guys.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone Xr from .

On Wed Feb 14 21:38:46 UTC 2024, Earl Samuel wrote:

Worked within 24 hours. Will use again.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy Z Flip5 from United States - USA.

On Wed Feb 14 9:48:27 UTC 2024, DariusJ wrote:

Super very fast

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G Power (2021) from Lithuania.

On Wed Feb 14 8:45:40 UTC 2024, Briea wrote:

Awesome, I never leave a review I ordered my mom a flip phone from Amazon and I could not unlock it I was on YouTube and found this guy who was reviewing this company and I check and was skeptical and surprised by the price so I decided to try it out it took a little over 24 hours but I received the code and my phone was unlocked in seconds 100/100 I definitely recommend it’s not a scam trust me you only pay once compared to other companies I had to pay 2 for one code. I’m so happy and so is my mom THANK YOU!!!

About the unlock of his/her Pantech P2030 from United States - USA.

On Tue Feb 13 7:58:19 UTC 2024, DASANA wrote:

WHEN I PAID, IT TOOK JUST TWO TO THREE HOURS AND MY CODES WAS SENT TO MY MAIL. I ENTERD THE CODES AS INSTRUCTED AND THAT WAS IT. MY PHONE WAS GOOD TO GO. BE SURE TO COME HERE. YOU WILL SMILE WITH YOUR PHONE. THANK YOU UNLOCKBASE. I AM VERY HAPPY.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy A20e from Ghana.

On Sat Feb 10 11:44:32 UTC 2024, Minhaz wrote:

I unlocked my iphoen 7 at first I was unsure about the website and the service and I just gave a try thats ut my phone got unlocked within seconds. I am very happy This is genuine service trust me.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 7 from India.

On Fri Feb 9 18:26:01 UTC 2024, Kener Garcia wrote:

Excellent Service, my Iphone 14 is fully network unlocked!

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 14 from Nicaragua.

On Fri Feb 9 12:08:09 UTC 2024, Daniel wrote:

the efficiency of this service must be commended. even though the ETA for the codes is stated between 24 to 72 hours, I received mine within 4 hours. I highly recommend using this service.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy A12 from Guyana.

On Thu Feb 8 20:16:16 UTC 2024, Joey D wrote:

Had an Iphone 14 pro max that was not out of contract with AT&T. Unblock base got it unlocked but it took nearly 3 weeks. Glad to have it working now

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max from United States - USA.

On Thu Feb 8 11:48:54 UTC 2024, king west wrote:

great job and in a timely manner

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra from United States - USA.

On Thu Feb 8 0:12:47 UTC 2024, Emmanuel wrote:

love the unlock was suscessful and in only a day love it will use this service again

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 11 from Dominican Republic.

All products, and company names, logos, and service marks (collectively the "Trademarks") displayed are registered® and/or unregistered trademarks™ of their respective owners.
The authors of this web site are not sponsored by or affiliated with any of the third-party trade mark or third-party registered trade mark owners, and make no representations about them, their owners, their products or services.