Testimonials / Guest Book



On Thu Jan 26 14:07:29 UTC 2023, Sarah B. wrote:

Absolutely 100% skeptical about this service. The allotted time passed by a week with no response so I thought I got screwed out of $30 to the point I completely forgot about the phone itself as it was for my daughter to use. 2 weeks later I remembered and I went to check my email with the code. Punched it in and it was able to unlock. Thank you for your service you are able to provide.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S10e from United States - USA.

On Wed Jan 25 10:41:07 UTC 2023, Ferehan siraj wrote:

This is a legit site and I am glad that my phone unlocked finally after trying for almost a year, I am very satisfied with your service Keep the good work and am hoping working with you for the future when I open my accessories repair shop. Thank you again

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy A21 from Ethiopia.

On Mon Jan 23 17:36:03 UTC 2023, harsha wrote:

Thanks and very fast.

About the unlock of his/her Huawei 601HW from India.

On Mon Jan 23 8:13:14 UTC 2023, Guillermo Arista wrote:

Excellent service, results in a short period of time, fast waiting times.

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G52 from Mexico.

On Sun Jan 22 12:29:40 UTC 2023, Amos Sikombe wrote:

Am very much delighted to have my iPhone unlocked, you are just the best and very much affordable. Really recommend for your great job.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 6S from Zambia.

On Sun Jan 22 5:07:22 UTC 2023, Lekkey wrote:

Is amazing cos I AV been finding dis since 8 years ago

About the unlock of his/her Nokia 3220 from Nigeria.

On Wed Jan 18 15:54:23 UTC 2023, Ryan wrote:

Wow!!! That was really fast!!! My wait time was less than 1 hour. I didn't think they could do it after I tried to unlock my phone through another company and waited days only to be told that they could not unlock my phone.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 13 from Trinidad and Tobago.

On Mon Jan 16 2:08:58 UTC 2023, Cisco wrote:

Great service! Quick, accurate & informative(countdown clock to giving unlock code!). After several attempts to unlock my paid for Motorola Stylus 5G from original carrier Spectrum, I got it unlocked in less than 2minutes with Android Sim Unlock. Kudos to you & your service??

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2022) from United States - USA.

On Sat Jan 14 22:59:03 UTC 2023, Wendy wrote:

Response time was impressive.

About the unlock of his/her Nokia 3120 from Trinidad and Tobago.

On Sat Jan 14 10:46:40 UTC 2023, Drew wrote:

It worked great on my note 10+ but my A12 hasn't been able to yet unfortunately still trying tho

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy A12 from United States - USA.

On Thu Jan 12 22:51:18 UTC 2023, Ricardo Oxilien wrote:

unlock my cell phone

About the unlock of his/her LG 1200 from Haiti.

On Wed Jan 11 20:53:09 UTC 2023, Christina Johnson wrote:

At first I was a little Unsure about this and at first I didn't realize or how to do it so I emailed them and they promptly emailed me back on the proper way to enter my unlock codes and it worked so I will refer to my friends and family thank you so much for your help

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy A01 Core from United States - USA.

On Wed Jan 11 17:36:16 UTC 2023, Robert Barnett wrote:

Received my unlock code within 24 hours, as advertised. Code immediately unlocked my Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G from AT&T to allow my Ting Sim Card. Thank you for your fast and easy service.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G from United States - USA.

On Wed Jan 11 15:30:03 UTC 2023, onetrapent wrote:

reasonable price, fast and safe took like 15 mins maximum for my phone was unlock... in my case, I unlocked an iPhone Xs max cost 19.99 straight forward no additional cost. thanks for your service. ps, this is my first time leaving a post on a site.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone Xs Max from Jamaica.

On Wed Jan 11 13:04:15 UTC 2023, SHADA baker wrote:

Quick and easy n great service

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 6 Plus from United States - USA.

On Tue Jan 10 13:46:19 UTC 2023, Cory Carter wrote:

Worked flawlessly! And with a 24 hour turnaround! I was highly skeptical as my device wasn't completely paid for but no worries, worked like a charm! :) Thank you AndroidSimUnlock!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra from United States - USA.

On Mon Jan 9 15:43:08 UTC 2023, Simon wrote:

After reading a lot of positive reviews, but also a couple of very negative, I was skeptical of using this service. In the end I couldn't be more satisfied. Expected delivery: 5-15 days, got my working unlock code just 42mins after ordering. Great service, quick and reliable! 10/10 would recommend

About the unlock of his/her Sony Xperia L3 from Belgium.

On Mon Jan 9 12:33:53 UTC 2023, Annamarie Finnigan wrote:

Great job .thank god for company

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max from United States - USA.

On Sun Jan 8 1:06:16 UTC 2023, Ryan wrote:

Worked perfectly for my Samsung phone which my previous provider was unable to unlock.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S8 from United States - USA.

On Sat Jan 7 20:25:51 UTC 2023, Andrew wrote:

very good and fast service

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G Play (2021) from Jamaica.

On Fri Jan 6 19:06:11 UTC 2023, Anne Marie wrote:

You guys are great I only waited 3days I'm very happy with the service I'll tell my friends

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra from United States - USA.

On Fri Jan 6 18:28:04 UTC 2023, Derick wrote:

This seems to be a simple process. I'll follow it and have faith..

About the unlock of his/her LG 7020 from United States - USA.

On Fri Jan 6 11:59:33 UTC 2023, Ed Painter wrote:

High price, but it got the job done perfectly. Thank you. :)

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S10 5G from United Kingdom.

On Fri Jan 6 3:12:32 UTC 2023, Andy F R B wrote:

I bought Samsung A71 5 G last year in Amazon, it was a renewed AT&T locked device. After three years with AT&T I decided to move to Mint. I asked AT&T to unlock the device but the IMEI wasn’t recognized by AT&T, who told me that Ol I skills after it to Amazon. Amazon vendor couldn’t unlock the device as well. And I was skeptical about third party unlocks because of scans. Unlock unit replied within the given deadline, and the device ID unlocked successfully and fully functional with Mint.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy A71 5G from United States - USA.

On Thu Jan 5 21:35:10 UTC 2023, Note 20 Ultra wrote:

Super easy no issues at all. Strongly recommend

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5G from Armenia.

On Wed Jan 4 21:40:30 UTC 2023, Mike wrote:

I was extremely skeptical about using this service as I have been burned by another company before. I broke down and spent the 49.99 I believe it was to unlock my galaxy s22 ultra. Within 3 days or so I checked the status and had my unlock codes and to my surprise it worked. Thank you so much. I recently purchased another to unlock an iPhone 14 pro max, fingers crossed it doesn’t take too long and it works also.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra from United States - USA.

On Wed Jan 4 18:32:31 UTC 2023, Margarita wrote:

I gave this rating because the code didn't work....however not did I see my exact make and model from the selections. I'll email them and see how we can resolve this. I will say they did email a code to me within an hour so that was wonderful

About the unlock of his/her Wiko 10 from United States - USA.

On Sun Jan 1 1:36:42 UTC 2023, kathy wrote:

Awesome so trouble free thank you for your service

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra from United States - USA.

On Sun Jan 1 0:00:00 UTC 2023, William Goodwin wrote:

This worked perfectly!!! My old cellphone service wanted 635.00 to unlock my phone. You did it for 39.00. Definitely will recommend it!!!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G from United States - USA.

On Fri Dec 30 13:58:36 UTC 2022, Lady wrote:

O my goodness!! Your company is amazing. I was skeptical at first, but after reading the testimonials and doing research I decided to give you a try. I have to say that I am more than pleased with my results. My phone is now unlocked. I have my phone back! Thank God for UnlockBase.

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2022) from United States - USA.

All products, and company names, logos, and service marks (collectively the "Trademarks") displayed are registered® and/or unregistered trademarks™ of their respective owners.
The authors of this web site are not sponsored by or affiliated with any of the third-party trade mark or third-party registered trade mark owners, and make no representations about them, their owners, their products or services.